Song of the Day: You Yes You – tUnE-yArDs

Today’s the day I head back to Arizona to face my final semester of college. It’s sure to be an exciting, terrifying, challenging, and character-building experience.

There’s a good chance I’m going to find out a lot about myself and how strong my passions are. My passions haven’t been tested before, and it’s a little frightening wondering if I’ll feel the same way in May as I do now, when it comes to the things I love.

As humans, I’m more than willing to believe we are constantly changing. In a time when I could use all of the stability in the world, I’ll experience anything but.

Here’s to a wonderful semester!

Oh goodness.

Leave a Reply

